5/8/17 meal log update

I ate a pint of Aldi’s Ben and Jerry’s knock off for lunch Friday. After that I was too bloated to eat dinner. Saturday I had yogurt and fruit for both breakfast and lunch. Then I made fried rice with the last of the Chinese take out.

IMG_20170506_182836.jpg

Sunday’s breakfast was spinach and vegetables topped with fried eggs.

IMG_20170507_085848.jpg

For dinner Sunday and lunch today. I had two slices of pizza and an orange.

For dinner Monday I had a wrap with guacamole, eggs, and vegetables with strawberries on the side.

IMG_20170508_175117.jpg

I want to exercise again. Just not right now. And I always feel that way.

Leave a Reply

